Oh, no, not you again….

I have been thinking long and hard about this post.  I can’t come up with a better analogy, so, THAAAR SHE BLOWS:

Having cancer is like winning the lottery, people come out of the woodwork and try to get all “Hey remember when….” with you.

Before I go all bitch, let me say 99.9999% of the people that have contacted, messaged, called, texted – I love ya for it.  I truly do.

But, there is one person that always tries to worm back into my life when do-do occurs.  This person has wrung me out emotionally more than I ever care to remember.  Let me tell you something – I don’t have the strength – emotionally or physically, to deal with you and your whole embodiment of a shitty person.

Please, please, please just leave me alone.  I have people who actually care, and will listen when I blubber for no reason.  Ya know, people who actually give a shit ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE.  A completely foreign topic to you, for sure.

Go on – slink back into the shadows and stay there.

Bye….see ya….you walk away from people for sport…keep going….don’t let the door hit ya where the good lord split ya….

Leave a Reply

